Kollegium und Klassen

Unser Kollegium

Ralf Schommer
st. Schulleiter
Konrektor

Email: r.schommer@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Sarah Kipper
Klasse 1.1

Email: s.kipper@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Hannah Schmitt
Klasse 1.2

Email: h.schmitt@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Anja Thobae
Klasse 1.3

Email: a.thobae@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Sandra Müller
Klasse 2.1

Email: s.müller@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Eva Zulewski
Klasse 2.2

Email: e.zulewski@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Hanno Feld
Klasse 3.1

Email: h.feld@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Anke Kalmar
Klasse 3.2

Email: a.kalmar@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Lena Zimmer
Klasse 3.3

Email: l.zimmer@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Christoph Metzinger
Klasse 4.1

Email: c.metzinger@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Steffi Killinger
Klasse 4.2

Email: s.killinger@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Susanne Pillong
 

Email: s.pillong@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Eva Kuhna
Förderlehrerin

Email: e.kuhna@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Götz Nachtmann
Sprachförderung

Email: g.nachtmann@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Beate Hauch
Sprachförderung

Email: b.hauch@grundschule-fraulautern.de

Anette Marquedant
Schulsozialarbeiterin

Email:

Désirée Pajonk
Sekretariat

Email: 

Unsere Klassen

Klasse 1.1

Klasse 1.2

Klasse 1.3

Klasse 2.1

Klasse 2.2

Klasse 3.1

Klasse 3.2

Klasse 3.3

Klasse 4.1

Klasse 4.2